Congratulations 2017 Award Winners!!!

The Chicago Tennis Patrons Congratulates!!!

2018 Chicago Tennis Hall of Fame Inductee

Violet M. Clark


2017 Award Winners


Junior Player of the Year (Male)  Dominick Cuchran

Junior Player of the Year (Female)  Kolie Allen

Junior Recreational Player of the Year  Yaxi Marchan

League Player of the Year (Female)  Erica Eisner Kosovo

Coach of the Year  Kamau Murray

Facility of the Year  Schaumburg Tennis Plus

Tennis Official of the Year  Charles N. Granville III


The Chicago Tennis Patrons is the fundraising arm of the Chicago District Tennis Association. We are a 501(c)(3), non-profit and 100% volunteer organization. Proceeds from the Gala will help us support junior tennis programs in the Chicagoland area.


Serve & Return Chicago News
June 2021

Bill Wham Memorial Scholarship

Bill Wham Memorial Scholarship To say Bill Wham’s name – or as many affectionately called him, “Whammer” – in the Chicagoland tennis community is to…

February 2021

“Own the Arena” by Katrina Adams

Katrina Adams was born and raised in Chicago and competed on the Women’s Tennis Association (WTA) Tour for 12 years. In addition to many other…

Join the Email List
Receive updates and news from Serve & Return Chicago
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Site by Black Line® IT